Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Jonny Lang

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Jan 24, 8:30 PM

Wayne Toups

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 PM

Tracy Byrd

Delta Downs Event Center

2717 Delta Downs Drive
Vinton, Louisiana, 70668

Sat, Feb 8, 7:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Raising Cane’s River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Thu, Feb 13, 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Feb 14, 8:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Margaritaville Resort Casino

777 Margaritaville Way
Bossier City, Louisiana, 71111

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Foreigner

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Judy Collins

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 South College Road
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70503

Tue, Feb 18, 7:30 PM

Justin Moore with Tracy Lawrence

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Fri, Feb 21, 7:30 PM

Clay Walker

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Feb 21, 8:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 PM

Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Thu, Mar 5, 7:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Mar 6, 8:30 PM

Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim

CenturyLink Center - Bossier City

2000 CenturyLink Center Drive
Bossier City, Louisiana, 71112

Sat, Mar 7, 7:30 PM

KISS

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sat, Mar 14, 7:30 PM

Freddie Jackson & Howard Hewitt

Rosa Hart Theatre - Lake Charles Civic Center

900 Lakeshore Drive
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Mar 14, 8:30 PM

Chicago

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Mar 28, 7:00 PM

Three Dog Night

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Fri, Apr 10, 7:30 PM

An Evening With The Monkees

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Apr 24, 8:30 PM

Daughtry

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Jul 11, 8:00 PM

Lauren Daigle - JOHNNYSWIM

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sat, Jul 18, 7:30 PM

970 KSYL On Air Now

Talk Back
Talk Back
7:20am - 8:00am
Talkback

94.7 ESPN On Air Now

Weather

Upcoming Events

LAB

 

 

Resources

Station Tour

Station Tour