Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Matt Mathews

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, May 24, 8:30 PM

Rick Springfield with Richard Marx (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Trace Adkins (21+)

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Jun 1, 8:00 PM

Lauren Daigle

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00 PM

Dierks Bentley with Chase Rice

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

Air Supply

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Jul 6, 8:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Jul 13, 8:00 PM

Little River Band

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Aug 3, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Aug 17, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sun, Aug 18, 4:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Fri, Sep 13, 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Sep 14, 8:00 PM

970 KSYL On Air Now

Matt Walsh
Matt Walsh
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Walsh

94.7 ESPN On Air Now

Weather

Local Events

 

 

LSUA

 

LAB

Resources

Station Tour

Station Tour